just asking if I’m missing it, or possibly a suggestion, when deleting old notebooks are they gone forever? or is there a way to hide them or put them in a recycle bin? I deleted a notebook a while ago and I’m going to end up needing a lot of the info that was in it.
definitely my own fault, but wasn’t sure if it was a feature! thanks